Staff Directory

 

Name Room # Position Email Phone #
Andrews, Carolyn Office Student Records carolyn.andrews@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2500
Boswell, Pam Office Bookkeeper pamela.boswell@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2494
Bridges, Stephanie Office Principal stephanie.bridges@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2493
Dowling, Robin Office School Pshychologist robin.dowling@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2496
Ewing, Christina Office School Counselor christina.ewing@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2419
Flowers, Kellie Office School Nurse kellie.flowers@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2503
Rogers, Jill Office Coordinating Teacher jill.rogers@darliington.k12.sc.us 398-2525
Blackmon, Lynnette 4 5th Grade lynette.blackmon@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2502
Brown, Kathy 10 Resource kathryn.brown@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2517
Computer Lab 1 35 Technology 398-2513
Computer Lab 2 3 Technology 398-2519
Darby, Michelle 31 3rd Grade michelle.darby@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2520
Dilling, Ellen 16 5th Grade ellen.dilling@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2507
Evans, Reynel 36 HD reynel.evans@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2528
Gandy, Teresa 20 4th Grade teresa.gandy@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2509
Gettys, Mary 17 Additional Education mary.gettys@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2517
Gilbert, Beth 36 Interpreter elizabeth.gilbert@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2528
Hanna, Melinda 15 5th Grade melinda.hanna@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2499
Hatcher, Jessica 25 Resource jessica.hatcher@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2504
Horton, Jennifer 32 4th Grade Magnet jennifer.horton@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2529
Ingram, Genelle 5 5th Grade

Jacqueline.ingram@darlington.k12.sc.us

398-2512
Jackson, Jennifer 18 4th Grade jennifer.jackson@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2521
Johnson, Genita 22 3rd Grade genita.johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2506
Learn, Joshua 33 Music joshua.learn@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2516
McRae, Julianna 28 Art julianna.mcrae@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2527
McInville, Kim 36 HD Assistant kimberly.mcinville@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2528
Nelson, Monica 8 5th Grade Magnet monica.nelson@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2511
Nero, Patricia 27 Additional Education patricia.nero@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2510
Purvis, Diane 23 3rd Grade roberta.purvis@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2501
Rogers, Ashely 14 4th Grade ashley.rogers@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2515
Smith, Adrienne 26 3rd Grade adrienne.smith@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2508
Smoot, Deloris 24 3rd Grade Magnet deloris.smoot@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2531
Turner, Michelle 12 5th Grade michelle.turner@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2523
Tyner, Spencer 6 5th Grade spencer.tyner@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2524
Weatherly, Cynthia Desk Media Specialist cynthia.weatherly@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2498
Weatherly, Cynthia Library Media Specialist cynthia.weatherly@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2522
Wilhoit, Michelle 36 HD Assistant michelle.wilhoit@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2528
Wright, Jimmy Office P.E. james.wright@darlington.k12.sc.us 398-2526